Day 4

The puzzle is almost done but I’m about to loose my mind. Ive been super frustrated with the smallest of things and the biggest of things. It was a long day for my daughter and I at her dr and due to my own personal withdraws, almost lost it in the dr’s direction. I think he knew i meant business though when we talked, Im usually pretty passive towards him.
Then we make it to pharmacy after being at the dr office for 3 friggin hours, she pulls out a BIG nono, and i loose it. Day done. But i have yet to pull out a smoke. It does make for one hell of a stress overload though. At this point i couldnt wait for hubby to get home.
He did, all smiles with dinner. I managed the kid into the tub before he got home and her a snack, but she still ate! It seemed like the day melted away when he got home and i dont need those foul cigarettes anymore. I still crave them like nothing else and it messed up my whole day. I didnt get my first breathing treatment until 5 because i was so overly distracted by the urge.
Day is almost done and the damned dollar store puzzle still isnt done! Im so mad. It should have been an easy one!
Leave a Reply

