From Day 23

imagesIts been a looooong day, starting with the dentist, therapy in between and a sick little girl at the end. Ive smoked a TON less than the last few days, 3 cigarettes, and id have to say that’s an accomplishment! Ill soon be back down to my one, then none! I cant wait to be a non-smoker, maybe i wont need as many meds then. love  I lost my last stitch too, so it doesnt feel like i have rubber bands in my mouth anymore. Other than poor mel being sick, its been a great day!

Leave a Reply

